Michelle Eng, D.D.S

General Dentistry, Cosmetic Dentists, Pediatric Dentists

Testimonials & Reviews

Michelle Eng, D.D.S always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Michelle Eng, D.D.S below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

5/5

Andrika B.

Submitted on 11/16/2021

Dr. Michelle Eng and her technician and office staff are wonderful! They are professional and do a superb job. They also take time to listen, remember details, and make me feel like more than a client. Additionally, they do their best to make sure I get my money's worth with the insurance timing. When I go to Dr. M. Eng's office, I feel valued and trust that I am receiving the best treatment plan possible.

5/5

Elvia B.

Submitted on 9/22/2021

Always, always excellent experience. Everything first class including staff. Super friendly and professional. Dr Eng has been my dentist for over 20 years. I have a great smile because of her.

5/5

Lisa Panissidi C.

Submitted on 7/28/2021

Dr Michelle took amazing care of our non verbal ASD child. We had a special weekend appointment with a special IV sedation assistant. We were the only people in the office. My child had all her teeth problems taken care of in a day.... No stress. Worth every penny. I am very thankful to everyone on her team.

5/5

A. E.

Submitted on 7/13/2021

I went to see Dr. Eng for a dental implant follow up, and while I was waiting to be called in, I saw a brochure for Nightlase laser treatment for snoring and sleep apnea. I had surgery years ago that was supposed to take care of it, but it never gave me the results I expected especially for such a painful procedure. As I got older, my airflow passage was narrowing, and I would have to use a rescue inhaler and sleep on my side to get a good night's rest. But that was also temporary fix, so obviously I was interested!
After talking with Dr. Eng about the Nightlase procedure, I decided to give it a try and was blown away with the results after just having one treatment! The procedure is about an hour long, with no pain or discomfort afterwards. That night, I could tell right away that my air passage felt more open lying down! I haven't had to use the rescue inhaler at all since I got the treatment, and I've been able to sleep on my back (instead of my side) for at least 3 weeks and counting! What's even better is that I feel more rested, and I'm not snoring which is the true testament that the procedure works! Thank you Dr. Eng for this life changing procedure!

5/5

Chelsea V.

Submitted on 5/5/2021

After my amazing dentist of 15 years retired, I was on the hunt to find someone that I could trust with my teeth.
I had some hurdles that I had to get through during my search that were not ideal, but then I found Dr. Eng. I really wish I switched to her sooner.
Dr. Eng is not only friendly, but very knowledgeable.
I truly appreciate her attention to detail ESPECIALLY when it comes to my teeth.
The staff is always friendly and they go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable.
The equipment is new and the x-rays are shown instantly on the monitors. If you are looking for a dentist, I highly recommend Dr. Eng and her staff.

5/5

Kris R.

Submitted on 12/8/2020

Dr Eng and her staff are so amazing!
Kind, gentle dentistry with a personal touch. Dr Eng is so efficient and delicate, you are in and out in no time, even for complex procedures.
Dr Eng has changed my perception of dentistry and I look forward to seeing her and her staff twice a year!

5/5

Rolan R.

Submitted on 9/30/2020

If I can give 100stars!!! I want to say the Biggest thank you to Michelle and her team. I came here asking questions about what my new smile can look like. The cleanliness and technology-Wow! Friendliness-Amazing! Artistic-Phenomenal! Knowledge & Experience-Outstanding! Attentive-100% Hands down one of the most honest dentistry I have ever visited. I am Completing all my work here and I am halfway through my project. I couldn't be any more satisfied. Thank you thank you thank you for giving me such a beautiful white smile. For correcting and paying attention to all the little details, even if no one else would notice, you notice and correct it! I will forever be your client and recommend to all that read this or visit to definitely be comfortable to proceed forward without second-guessing! Thank you, Michelle! I can't wait to complete the rest 🙂

5/5

Eric J.

Submitted on 7/24/2020

Great experience with entire staff. Looking forward to my next visit. Seriously, worthy of switching to here.

5/5

Lisa C.

Submitted on 7/18/2020

Love this place Doctor Eng is full of laughter and energy. The team is up front with your cost every step of the way so you know what you are paying for. There is no hidden cost or surprises. I love that. I know they are looking out for my budget.

5/5

Greg T.

Submitted on 6/16/2020

I had Dr. Eng do laser treatment for my snoring issue.
For me, it was a breeze. It was painless with minimal numbing involved. No cutting just pure laser treatment.
Definitely will recommend Dr. Eng'e sleep treatment to my I don't usually write reviews but this is my second 5 star review for Dr. Michelle Eng since my first one was pushed back to Not Recommended. I'm also including a picture of her office signage as proof I was actually here.
I sleep better and snore way less. Thanks to Dr. Michelle Eng.

5/5

Carter L.

Submitted on 6/2/2020

Dr. Michelle Eng has done great work on my teeth not just for me but my entire family as well. I am very pleased with how my cosmetic dentistry treatments turned out.
While discussing w her about the progress she mentioned she is also offering Exosome and Stem cell treatments to her patients.
I trust her 100% and was treated with Exosomes for my TMJ problem. I felt I'm immediate relief right away. My lower back pains went from a 10 down to a 2 within the day.
It has been about 4 days since my Exosome treatment and my back feels new!
I feel much better and have more energy. My wife thanks Dr. Michelle as well for the added benefit there.

5/5

Kaprice V.

Submitted on 3/4/2020

I had an amazing experience with Michelle! She's so bubbly and sweet! She's very genuine and won't upsell you on things you don't want/need. I needed some last minute bonding done to my teeth for a photo shoot. She did it right away. Can't wait to get my permanent veneers next month ! Highly recommend her- amazing result.

5/5

Gonzalez E.

Submitted on 2/13/2019

This is by far the best dental practice ever!! I was with our failmily dentist for years then they moved and went to Rancho viejo dental.(Not good, don't go there) I was not treated well and decided to go to Dr. Engs on a referral from a friend. The best descion for my entire family. She is willing to do payment plans to help eliviate any potential financial harships. This comes in handy when it has to do with my children(they have soft teeth). It really helps to be able to pay the full price in smaller payments over a short time. Also, Christina is amazing. Always friendly and remebers your face-the whole team does. When Dr Eng begins working on you. They have up to date equiptment, headphones and a pillow (does your do that? Pribably not). When Dr Eng gives the numbing shot you literally can not even feel it. No joke, I left my 11 year old son there by himself and no he did not have any pain or even flintched during the shot. I feel 100% confident with her and her team providing a clam and easy enviornement for kids. I can actully do errands during his appointment and not worry about him freaking out over the shot or if he is in pain! Amazing!!! Thank you Dr Eng. My family thanks you and will be long time customers! 10 out of 10 stars.

5/5

Patrick K.

Submitted on 2/8/2019

I have been a patient of Dr Michelle Eng for over 14 years and I look forward to many, many more.
Going to the dentist is probably not at the top of most people's list of fun things to do, however, when you have a caring team of health professionals who truly enjoy what they do, it is fun. The office environment is relaxed and professional with state of the art equipment.
Each member of the team knows the patients and you are never a "number" with Dr Michelle. I highly recommend her practice and encourage people to turn their dental care over to the team at Dr Michelle Eng's practice.

5/5

Dave F.

Submitted on 7/18/2019

Dr. Michelle is a fabulous dentist who really cares about her patients. While traveling I had an abcess in one of my teeth that was extremely painful. She moved heaven and earth to get an endodontist to see me and do a root canal as soon as possible. Today she gave up her lunch hour to start the restoration. She is not only a skilled practitioner with a light touch, she is a wonderful human being

5/5

Elvia B.

Submitted on 9/17/2018

Dr Michelle Eng has been our family's dentist for over 17 years. She most recently did cosmetic dental work on my husband under anesthesia and my husband did great. He now has a killer smile and his confidence has greatly improved. Dr Eng also did some vernier dental work several years back on me and I get compliments on my smile all the time.
Office staff is great and dental hygienists are top of the line. We are blessed to have Dr Eng as our dentist.

5/5

Alexis C.

Submitted on 9/1/2018

Dr Michelle is an amazing dentist she always is on top of making sure your ok! She numbs you the perfect amount when doing a crown or filling she's the best dentist Iv ever had!

5/5

Meghan B.

Submitted on 6/30/2017

Drs. Michelle and Wellington Eng and their excellent staff have been caring for our family for over a year. Years of unfortunate experiences with previous dentists are all ancient history as Drs. Michelle and Wellington have brought our mouths up to the 21st century 🙂 They are both quite thorough, and I feel confident in their professionalism, sincerity, and extensive knowledge. Everyone in the office is excellent with my two daughters and they actually look forward to going to the dentist, which is a first. There is not one single member of their team that is not super friendly, professional and highly competent. Our entire family recommends Eng Dentistry with confidence!

5/5

Jeanne W.

Submitted on 11/28/2016

The best dentist ever! Hands down. I have had very successful pinhole surgery there and simple cleanings and the occasional filling. Dr. Eng takes excellent care of me and my teeth. The entire office staff is knowledgeable and efficient and always my friends.

5/5

Meg F.

Submitted on 9/6/2016

My whole extended family goes to see the Eng's, and they do a wonderful job with all of us, from adults to kids. My daughter had a couple of cavities, and she's never had something she didn't want to cry about, so I was nervous as to how it would go. She's loved the dentist, and I worried about a painful experience turning her off. I needn't have worried - Dr. Michelle did such an amazing job in keeping her calm and explaining everything in a way that she could understand. Sure, she was on a little bit of laughing gas, but at the end of the filing she proclaimed that it was THE BEST DAY EVER. The office staff is incredibly nice, and the hygienists and everyone is very responsive when it comes to meeting our needs.

5/5

Ursula L.

Submitted on 7/25/2016

By far, one of the best dental offices I've ever been too. My family and I don't dread dental appointments anymore because the experience is so pleasant. My kids even look forward to going! We usually see Dr. Michelle Eng, but have also seen her husband if there's a dental emergency. They are the nicest people and very invested in doing right by their clients. Their support is also the sweetest! You feel like they truly care about you and are always happy to help figure out ways to work with your budget if that's a concern. If you are looking for a dentist in South Orange County, I highly recommend trying Eng Dentistry. We drive all the way up from San Clemente and never regret making the drive.

5/5

Linda F.

Submitted on 10/22/2015

You can't get a better dentist than Dr. Eng. He is very particular when preforming any dental procedure and applies current methods and technologies while you watch a movie or listen to music. The results are outstanding. He and his office staff are efficient, warm, and welcoming.

5/5

Brian T.

Submitted on 6/8/2015

First time going here. Hands down the best experience we've had at a dentist. Front office staff are awesome and totally on top of everything.

5/5

Kris K.

Submitted on 2/17/2015

Dr. Wellington Eng and his staff (Tammy) are truly amazing! Gorgeous dental suite with all the newest technologies available. Seriously loved my experience and am grateful to have been so taken care of during my appointment!

5/5

Nicole H.

Submitted on 12/4/2014

I actually enjoy going to the dentist when it's Dr Eng's! Incredibly professional and personable staff who genuinely care about their patients. I was nervous about the extensive dental work I needed done, but Dr. Michelle put me at ease with her obvious skill and her warm nature. The front office staff sincerely cares about my dental health and makes sure I'm on track with my appointments. I would never visit another dentist as long as the Dr. Engs are in business. Thank you!!

5/5

Kathleen F.

Submitted on 6/4/2014

I am so lucky to have been referred to this dentist office. Dr. Michelle Eng and the staff there have been nothing but friendly and kind. While they do extensive work to check on the existing conditions of your teeth...they don't pressure you into anything. As someone who is afraid of going to the dentist or should I say used to be afraid of going to the dentist I was more than comfortable and the staff seem to be attentive to my sensitivity. I would highly recommend this office to anyone who is looking for a dentist!!!!

5/5

Lisa Panissidi C.

Submitted on 8/20/2012

Helpful with second opinions, better and less invasive than the first opinion. Great cosmetic work.

CONTACT

Contact Us