Michelle Eng, D.D.S

General Dentistry, Cosmetic Dentists, Pediatric Dentists

Testimonials & Reviews

Michelle Eng, D.D.S always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Michelle Eng, D.D.S below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rolan R.

Submitted on 9/30/2020

If I can give 100stars!!! I want to say the Biggest thank you to Michelle and her team. I came here asking questions about what my new smile can look like. The cleanliness and technology-Wow! Friendliness-Amazing! Artistic-Phenomenal! Knowledge & Experience-Outstanding! Attentive-100% Hands down one of the most honest dentistry I have ever visited. I am Completing all my work here and I am halfway through my project. I couldn't be any more satisfied. Thank you thank you thank you for giving me such a beautiful white smile. For correcting and paying attention to all the little details, even if no one else would notice, you notice and correct it! I will forever be your client and recommend to all that read this or visit to definitely be comfortable to proceed forward without second-guessing! Thank you, Michelle! I can't wait to complete the rest :)

Dave F.

Submitted on 7/18/2019

Dr. Michelle is a fabulous dentist who really cares about her patients. While traveling I had an abcess in one of my teeth that was extremely painful. She moved heaven and earth to get an endodontist to see me and do a root canal as soon as possible. Today she gave up her lunch hour to start the restoration. She is not only a skilled practitioner with a light touch, she is a wonderful human being

Alexis C.

Submitted on 9/1/2018

Dr Michelle is an amazing dentist she always is on top of making sure your ok! She numbs you the perfect amount when doing a crown or filling she's the best dentist Iv ever had!

Meghan B.

Submitted on 6/30/2017

Drs. Michelle and Wellington Eng and their excellent staff have been caring for our family for over a year. Years of unfortunate experiences with previous dentists are all ancient history as Drs. Michelle and Wellington have brought our mouths up to the 21st century :-) They are both quite thorough, and I feel confident in their professionalism, sincerity, and extensive knowledge. Everyone in the office is excellent with my two daughters and they actually look forward to going to the dentist, which is a first. There is not one single member of their team that is not super friendly, professional and highly competent. Our entire family recommends Eng Dentistry with confidence!

Jeanne W.

Submitted on 11/28/2016

The best dentist ever! Hands down. I have had very successful pinhole surgery there and simple cleanings and the occasional filling. Dr. Eng takes excellent care of me and my teeth. The entire office staff is knowledgeable and efficient and always my friends.

Meg F.

Submitted on 9/6/2016

My whole extended family goes to see the Eng's, and they do a wonderful job with all of us, from adults to kids. My daughter had a couple of cavities, and she's never had something she didn't want to cry about, so I was nervous as to how it would go. She's loved the dentist, and I worried about a painful experience turning her off. I needn't have worried - Dr. Michelle did such an amazing job in keeping her calm and explaining everything in a way that she could understand. Sure, she was on a little bit of laughing gas, but at the end of the filing she proclaimed that it was THE BEST DAY EVER. The office staff is incredibly nice, and the hygienists and everyone is very responsive when it comes to meeting our needs.

Ursula L.

Submitted on 7/25/2016

By far, one of the best dental offices I've ever been too. My family and I don't dread dental appointments anymore because the experience is so pleasant. My kids even look forward to going! We usually see Dr. Michelle Eng, but have also seen her husband if there's a dental emergency. They are the nicest people and very invested in doing right by their clients. Their support is also the sweetest! You feel like they truly care about you and are always happy to help figure out ways to work with your budget if that's a concern. If you are looking for a dentist in South Orange County, I highly recommend trying Eng Dentistry. We drive all the way up from San Clemente and never regret making the drive.

Linda F.

Submitted on 10/22/2015

You can't get a better dentist than Dr. Eng. He is very particular when preforming any dental procedure and applies current methods and technologies while you watch a movie or listen to music. The results are outstanding. He and his office staff are efficient, warm, and welcoming.

Brian T.

Submitted on 6/8/2015

First time going here. Hands down the best experience we've had at a dentist. Front office staff are awesome and totally on top of everything.

Kris K.

Submitted on 2/17/2015

Dr. Wellington Eng and his staff (Tammy) are truly amazing! Gorgeous dental suite with all the newest technologies available. Seriously loved my experience and am grateful to have been so taken care of during my appointment!

Kathleen F.

Submitted on 6/4/2014

I am so lucky to have been referred to this dentist office. Dr. Michelle Eng and the staff there have been nothing but friendly and kind. While they do extensive work to check on the existing conditions of your teeth...they don't pressure you into anything. As someone who is afraid of going to the dentist or should I say used to be afraid of going to the dentist I was more than comfortable and the staff seem to be attentive to my sensitivity. I would highly recommend this office to anyone who is looking for a dentist!!!!

Lisa Panissidi C.

Submitted on 8/20/2012

Helpful with second opinions, better and less invasive than the first opinion. Great cosmetic work.

CONTACT

TOP